Everything DiSC Workplace Certification* (Online or In-Person)

$ 2,495.00

Certification dates based on availability.

Earn certification through your preferred mode of learning:

  • Online Course: four-week blended learning experience of self-paced online learning and weekly live collaborative webinar sessions.
  • In-person Course: online coursework, culminating in two days of practical application in the live classroom at Wiley’s Education Center in Minneapolis, MN.

*You must own or have access to an Everything DiSC Workplace Facilitation Kit ( Sold Separately)

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

2019 US Virtual

  • MAY 2 – 9am Chicago/3pm London
  • MAY 31 – 1pm Chicago/7pm London
  • JUN 27 – 10am Chicago/4pm London

2019 US In-Person

  • MAY 21-22 (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
  • JUNE 25-26 (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
  • JULY 17-18(Detroit, Michigan)
  • JULY 30-31 (Minneapolis, Minnesota)